Get in contact

Gebr. Jancke GmbH

Essener Bogen 3
22419 Hamburg 
Tel.: +49 40 527 222-0
Fax: +49 40 527 222-29
Email: info@jancke.de 

Also use this email as a stakeholder for complaints and other reports.

We are looking forward to your contact.

Nothing replaces the personal conversation. We look forward to hearing from you. 

 

Sebastian Jancke, Owner & Managing Director

s.jancke@jancke.de


Rainer Vent, Managing Director

r.vent@jancke.de


Reinhard Jancke, Owner

info@jancke.de


Harald Jancke, Owner, Purchasing Manager

h.jancke@jancke.de


Ralf Lindener, Technical Manager

r.lindener@jancke.de


Gerrit Winterfeld, Management Administration/Customs, Purchasing & Sales

g.winterfeld@jancke.de


Bernhard Langer, Head of production

b.langer@jancke.de


Harald Otto, Head of Product development

h.otto@jancke.de


Manfred Natzke, Head of Qualitymanagement

m.natzke@jancke.de